Outside Representatives

NV, OR, UT, and WA

Don Brunswick

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN

Phone# 423-989-4734

dbrunswick@brismet.com

AZ

Kris Epperson

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN

Phone# 423-797-0992

kepperson@brismet.com

AR, CA, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, and TX

Charles Glascock

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN

Phone# 832-767-7065

cglascock@brismet.com

IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, and WI

Randy Krogman

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN

Phone# 715-660-1255

rkrogman@brismet.com

AK, AL, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, MS, MT, NC, SC, TN, and WY

Ramon Mohammed

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN

Phone# 713-838-2893

rmohammed@brismet.com

CT, DC, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, and WV

David Terrick

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN

Phone# 412-292-9667

dterrick@brismet.com