Outside Representatives


KY, MN, NC, SC, TN (East of Chattanooga), VA, MT, WY, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Kris Epperson

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN
Phone # 423-989-8610
Cell # 423-797-0992
kepperson@brismet.com

TX, OK, LA, AR, MS, AL, GA, FL, NM and West TN

Kris Epperson

390 Bristol Metals Rd., Bristol, TN 37620
Cell # 423-989-8610
kepperson@brismet.com

Jerome Carter

4607 Baxters Ct., Katy, TX 77494
Phone # 832-437-5831
Cell # 713–818–3454
jcarter@brismet.com

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, PA, NY, WV, OH, IN, MI, IL, WI, MO, IA, KS, NE, SD, ND and ID

David Terrick

390 Bristol Metals Rd., Bristol, TN 37620
Cell # 412-292-9667
dterrick@brismet.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA

Wilson Metals Sales Co.

23232 Peralta Dr. Suite 210, Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone # 949-454-9481
Fax # 949-454-9482

CA, AZ

Terry Wilson
Cell # 714-315-3847
terryw@wilsonmetals.com
Tim Wilson
Cell # 714-403-3299
tim@wilsonmetals.com

WA, OR, CO, AK, UT

Greg Anderson

Cell # 206-551-4030
grega@wilsonmetals.com