Outside Representatives


ID, MT, WY, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Kris Epperson

390 Bristol Metals Road, Bristol, TN
Phone # 423-989-8610
Cell # 423-797-0992
kepperson@brismet.com

AR, NM, OK

Jerome Carter

4607 Baxters Ct., Katy, TX 77494
Phone # 832-437-5831
Cell # 713–818–3454
jcarter@brismet.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA

Wilson Metals Sales Co.,

23232 Peralta Dr. Suite 210, Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone # 949-454-9481
Fax # 949-454-9482

CA, AZ

Terry Wilson
Cell # 714-315-3847
terryw@wilsonmetals.com
Tim Wilson
Cell # 714-403-3299
tim@wilsonmetals.com

WA, OR, CO, AK, UT

Greg Anderson

Cell # 206-551-4030
grega@wilsonmetals.com

NC, SC, TN (East of Chattanooga), VA

Bradley Hughes, LLC
William Hughes

2905 County Clare Road, Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone # 336-632-4169
Cell # 336–312–1422
wfhughes@northstate.net


Alex Hammond

125 Holly Glade Circle, Holly Springs, NC 27540
Cell # 919–621–6914
Fax # 919-762-7120
alexhammond@earthlink.net

IA, IL, IN (North of Lebanon), KS, MI,MN, MO, NE, ND, OH (West of Columbus), SD, WI

Schenk Industrial Marketing, Inc.

Chris Schenk
333 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL 60610
Phone # 312-929-3260
Cell # 630-240-7587
Fax # 312-264-0867
cps@schenkindustrial.com


MO, KS, IA and NE

Jeff Kiefer (Kiefco)
1504 Del Norte, St. Louis, MO 63117
Cell # 314–258–5121
jeff@kiefcoproducts.com


WI, MN, ND and SD

John Machurick
301 W 17th Street, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Cell # 920–470-3600
jmachurick@sbcglobal.net

CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY (East of Syracuse), PA (East of York), RI, VT

Morrow, Inc.

Andrew Morrow
5380 Old Bethlehem Pike, Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone # 610-317-8334
Cell # 610-909-3494
pvfmorrow@aol.com

NY (West of Syracuse), OH (East Columbus), PA (West of York), WV

A.F. Necastro & Associates

Tony Necastro
P O BOX 450, Sharon, PA 16146;
713 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., Farrell, PA 16121
Phone # 724-981-3239
Fax # 724-981-3279
tony@necastro.com

IN, KY, OH

W. Cobb, LLC

Bill Cobb
PO Box 393, Jeffersonville, IN 47131;
5414 Wilson Switch Road, Borden, IN 47106
Phone # 812-246-2817
Cell # 502-759-5685
Fax # 812-248-9855
bcobb@cobb-corp.com


Tres Cobb
5103 Lockridge Sky Lane, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone # 281-546-1430
tcobb@cobb-corp.com

AL, FL, GA, MS, TN (Chattanooga West)

Hanket Sales

Jay Hanket
10610 N. Edgewater Place, Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone # 770-476-3816
hanket@bellsouth.net

LA, TX

Jerry Carter / W. Cobb (joint)

Jerome Carter
4607 Baxters Ct., Katy, TX 77494
Phone # 832-437-5831
Cell # 713–818–3454
jcarter@brismet.com


Bill Cobb
PO Box 393, Jeffersonville, IN 47131,
5414 Wilson Switch Road, Borden, IN 47106
Phone # 812-246-2817
Cell # 502-759-5685
Fax # 812-248-9855
bcobb@cobb-corp.com

Australia

Kanematsu Australia

Steven Fairbrother
Level 20, St Martins Tower, 31 Market st, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Phone # 61292833347
Fax # 61292833095
sfairbrother@kanematsu.com.au